MANAGEMENT / STAFF

Mandy Muller (BEd Honours)

Principal and Mathematics Educator

mandy@elturion.co.za

Henk Muller

Henk Muller

Finance Director

finance@elturion.co.za

Natalie Loudon

PA to Principal

info@elturion.co.za

Vino Naidoo

Vino Naidoo

Office Secretary

admin@elturion.co.za

Cindy Strauss

Cindy Strauss

Aftercare and Grade one Assistant Educator

naskool@elturion.co.za

Annemarie Kruger

Annemarie Kruger (ECD)

Pre-school Educator

annemarie@elturion.co.za

Alinda Kotzenberg

Alinda Kotzenberg (B Prim Ed)

HOD Foundation Phase and Gr one Educator

alinda@elturion.co.za

Chantal Vosloo

Chantal Vosloo (BEd)

Grade Two Educator

chantal@elturion.co.za

Bianca Dreyer

Bianca Dreyer (BEd Honours)

Grade Three Educator

bianca@elturion.co.za

Ronel Steytler

Ronel Steytler (Bed Honours)

HOD Intermediate Phase and Afrikaans, History and IT Educator)

ronel@elturion.co.za

Corrie Viviers

Corrie Viviers (BEd)

Mathematics, English HL Educator

corrie@elturion.co.za

Amorie Van Niekerk

Amorie Van Niekerk (BEd)

Natural Science, Geography, Technology Educator

amori@elturion.co.za

Annelie Coetsee (BEd)

English HL, French Educator

annelie@elturion.co.za

Candice Goosen (BEd)

Natural Science and Geography Educator

candice@elturion.co.za