MANAGEMENT / STAFF

Mandy Muller (BEd Honours)

Principal and Mathematics Educator

mandy@elturion.co.za

Henk Muller

Finance Director

finance@elturion.co.za

Natalie Loudon

PA to Principal

info@elturion.co.za

Cindy Strauss

Aftercare and Grade One Assistant

aftercare@elturion.co.za

Annemarie Kruger (ECD)

Pre-school Educator

annemarie@elturion.co.za

Monica Kruger (ECD)

Pre-school Educator

monica@elturion.co.za

Elaine Owen (BEd Honours)

HOD Foundation Phase &

Grade One Educator

elaine@elturion.co.za

Hanlie Meyer (BSC & HED)

Grade Two Educator

hanlie@elturion.co.za

Sue Bornman (BEd )

Grade Three Educator

sue@elturion.co.za

Corrie Viviers (BEd)

Mathematics, L/S, L/O & Creative Arts Educator

corrie@elturion.co.za

Ronel Steytler (BEd)

HOD, English & Computer Educator

ronel@elturion.co.za

Amori van Niekerk (BEd)

Natural Science, Geography & Technology Educator

amori@elturion.co.za

Elize Ackerman (BEd )

Afrikaans, History & EMS Educator

elize@elturion.co.za

Tuka Mgidi

Ground Staff

Paulinah Mawasha

Kitchen Staff

Gift Masendeke

Ground Staff

Josina Makena

Kitchen Staff