MANAGEMENT / STAFF

Mandy Muller (BEd Honours)

Principal and Mathematics Educator

mandy@elturion.co.za

Henk Muller

Finance Director

finance@elturion.co.za

Natalie Loudon

PA to Principal

info@elturion.co.za

Cindy Strauss

Aftercare and Grade One Assistant

aftercare@elturion.co.za

Annemarie Kruger (ECD)

Pre-school Educator

annemarie@elturion.co.za

Alinda Kotzenberg (B Prim Ed)

HOD Foundation Phase and Grade One Educator

alinda@elturion.co.za

Chantal Vosloo (BEd)

Grade Two Educator

chantal@elturion.co.za

Sue Bornman (BEd)

Grade Three Educator

sue@elturion.co.za

Amori van Niekerk (BEd )

Natural Science, Geography, Technology Educator

amori@elturion.co.za

Corrie Viviers (BEd)

Mathematics, L/S, L/O and Creative Arts Educator

corrie@elturion.co.za

Ronel Steytler (BEd)

HOD, English and Computer Educator

ronel@elturion.co.za

Elize Ackerman (BEd )

Afrikaans, History and EMS Educator

elize@elturion.co.za